Placeholder text, please change
Departments » Administration

Administration

CPDLF Administration

 

CEO  

Dr. Malynda Maurer

ceo@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 Ext. 116


Principal

Special Education Director

Ms. Kimberly Salyards

principal@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 Ext. 117

 

Business Manager

Ms. Karlie Shook

business@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258


Director of Teaching & Learning

Ms. Deanna Mayers

dmayers@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 Ext. 122

 

Learning Services Coordinator

Ms. Dina Morrissey

dmorrissey@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 Ext. 118


Public Relations Coordinator

Ms. Barbara Dikum

pr@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 ext. 111


Support Team Leader

Ms. Joan Dodge

jdodge@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 Ext. 102

 

Student Records Officer

Ms. Cathy Cox

studentrecords@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 Ext. 114

 

Technology Coordinator

Mr. Brandon Kelley

bkelley@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 Ext. 110