Placeholder text, please change
Departments » Administration

Administration

CPDLF Administration

 

CEO  

Dr. Malynda Maurer

mmaurer@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 ext 116


Principal

Special Education Coordinator 

Ms. Kimberly Salyards

ksalyards@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 ext 117


Director of Teaching & Learning

Stroudsburg Learning Center Coordinator

Ms. Deanna Mayers

dmayers@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258


Marketing Coordinator

Relationship Coordinator

Ms. Barbara Dikum

bdikum@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 ext. 111


Special Projects Coordinator

Ms. Joan Dodge

jdodge@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258


Chief Technology & Innovation Officer

Mr. Justin Keel

jkeel@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258


Technology Coordinator

Mr. Brandon Kelley

bkelley@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258 ext 111  


Learning Services Coordinator

Ms. Dina Morrissey

dmorrissey@cpdlf.org

(814) 682-5258